Wine Festival Committee

The 2014 San Antonio Wine Festival Committee consists of people from all parts of our community.

Some members are seasoned, and have been advocating Wine Festival events for years. Others are new, bringing fresh perspectives to the fun. Hard work from all makes the Wine Festival such a success.

2013 San Antonio Wine Festival Committee

Chairs:   Carlos Torres and TJ Eshelman

Tracy Avery
Ann and Charlie Deacon
Karen Embree
Marty Gonzalez
Leslie and Keith Horne

Anne Ingamells
Jon Jimenez
Linda and Jim Montgomery
Barbara and James Potyka
Dorcas Sampson

Leigh and Chuck Smith
Courtney Stone
Gary Penny and Debbie Strus
Alice and Sergio Viroslav